

THE ASSOCIATION OF SURGEONS OF NDIA

President : Dr. Mrityunjai Kumar Vice President:
Dr Prem Chandra Jha
Purnea

Hon. Secretary:
Dr. Priya Ranjan
Patna

Treasurer:
Dr. Atul Verma
Patna

Past President:

Dr. Anand Prasad Singh

GC Members:

Dr N P Narain, Patna

Dr Ashok Kr Sinha, Patna

Dr Sarweshwar Kr, Hajipur

Dr Manish Mandal, Patna

Joint Secretary:

Dr Anil Kr Singh, IGIC, Patna

Executive Committee Members:

Dr Sunil Kr Singh, Munger

Dr Ratan Kumar, Gaya

Dr Manoj Kumar, AIIMS, Patna

Dr Jamshed Ouaisar, BegusaraiDr

Sanjay Kumar, IGIMS, Patna

Convener Scientific Committee:

Dr Prashant Kr Singh, Patna

Result of Vice President Election

The election for the post of Vice President of the Association of Surgeons of India Bihar Chapter for the year 2024 was announced on 16.05.2023. Only one nomination was filed by Dr Sitaram Prasad Singh from Sitamarhi, Bihar.

So, I declare him elected uncontested as Vice President 2024 of ASI Bihar chapter. I wish him great success in his tenure as president 2025.

Premchand who

Date: 16.07.2023

Dr Prem
Chandra Jha
Election Officer
Vice president,
ASI Bihar chapter

Chapter Office: - IMA BUILDING, South East of Gandhi Maidan, PATNA-800 004 Web site: www.asibiharchapter.org Email: asibiharchapter@gmail.com