

THE ASSOCIATION OF SURGEONS OF INDIA

BIHAR CHAPTER

President : Dr. Prem Chand Jha Purnea Vice President: Dr. Sitaram Pd. Singh Sitamarhi Past President : Dr. Mrityunjai Kumar Bhagalpur Secretary : Dr. Priya Ranjan Patna

Joint Secretary: Dr Anil Kr Singh, IGIC, Patna

Treasurer:

Dr Atul Verma, Hajipur

Executive Committee Members National :

Dr Nirmal Pr Narain, Patna Dr Ashok Kr Sinha, Patna Dr Sarweshwar Kr, Hajipur Dr Manish Mandal, Patna

Executive Committee Members State Chapter :

Dr Sunil Kumar Singh, Munger Dr Ratan Kumar, Gaya Dr Manoj Kumar, AlIMS, Patna Dr Jamshed Quaisar, Begusarai Dr Sanjay Kumar, IGIMS, Patna

Co-opted Executive Members

Dr Shiv Narayan Singh, Gaya Dr Dilip Kumar Singh, Madhepura Dr Vijay Kr Bhardwaj, Muzaffarpur Dr Pawan Kumar Jha, Bhagalpur Dr Rajesh Kumar, Samastipur

Scientific Committee Convener : Dr Prashant Kumar Singh, Patna

Notification for Election of Office bearers

ASI Bihar Chapter invites nomination for following posts			
The schedule of election process is as follows –			
Last date for filling nomination –		15.7.2024	
Last date for withdrawing nomination -		31.7.2024	
Posting of Ballot papers –		15.8.2024	
Last date for receiving Ballots –		30.9.2024	
Ballot counting & result announcement-		1.10.2024	
e			
Post	No.	Tenure	Fee ₹
	1		Fee ₹ 5000
Post	No.	Tenure	
Post Vice-President	No. 1	Tenure 1 yr	5000
Post Vice-President Secretary	No. 1 1	Tenure1 yr3 yr	5000 3000
PostVice-PresidentSecretaryJt. Secretary	No. 1 1 1 1	Tenure1 yr3 yr3 yr	5000 3000 3000

The nomination form should be accompanied by a cheque/ DD / NEFT of in favour of

"Bihar chapter the Association of Surgeons of India".

Bank – Federal Bank, Patna. A/c no.– 12200100045766 IFSC – FDRL0001220.

In case nominations received are same as no. of posts announced, no ballot will be posted & all the nominees will be announced as winners on 15.8.2024.

Sitaren Pd. Singh

Date: - 15.6.2024

Dr Sitaram Pd. Singh Election Officer

Chapter Office: - IMA BUILDING, South East of Gandhi Maidan, PATNA-800 004 Website:<u>www.asibiharchapter.org;</u> Email: asibiharchapter@gmail.com